Previous Mailings

LLP agreement - points to consider
Posted: Wed, 29 Mar 2017 06:30:10 +0100, By:

Legal Shorts 24.02.17 including FCA speech on culture in financial institutions and CCA: FCA updates webpage on debt permissions
Posted: Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:30:11 +0000, By:

New fund questionnaire
Posted: Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:30:10 +0000, By:

Invitation to a roundtable teach-in: MiFID II FCA applications - the new activities and investments requiring authorisation
Posted: Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:25:10 +0000, By:

Legal Shorts 17.03.17 including FCA updates Connect webpage on MiFiD applications and FCA speech on future mission
Posted: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 06:30:10 +0000, By:

Changes to the definition of investment advice under RAO
Posted: Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:30:10 +0000, By:

Legal Shorts 03.03.17 including Spring Budget 2017 and FCA concerns regarding best execution
Posted: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 06:30:10 +0000, By:

Legal Shorts 03.03.17 including Government confirms change to definition of investment advice under RAO and FCA clarifies change to definition of investment advice under RAO
Posted: Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:00:09 +0000, By:

UK authorised investment funds
Posted: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 06:30:09 +0000, By:

Legal Shorts 24.02.17 including MiFID II: CLLS response to FCA consultation and CLLS responds on FCA’s future mission
Posted: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:30:10 +0000, By: