Previous Mailings

Legal Shorts 26.05.17 including MiFID II: ESMA opinion on trading and MiFID II: CLLS response to FCA consultation on implementation
Posted: Fri, 26 May 2017 12:15:09 +0100, By:

Legal Shorts 19.05.17 including Prospectus Directive and MMF Regulation
Posted: Fri, 19 May 2017 10:20:09 +0100, By:

Legal Shorts 12.05.17 including JMLSG consultation on AML and CTF guidance
Posted: Fri, 12 May 2017 06:30:15 +0100, By:

Legal Shorts 05.05.17 including European Council adopts Brexit negotiating guidelines and
Posted: Fri, 05 May 2017 06:30:09 +0100, By:

Legal Shorts 28.04.17 including European Commission speech on Brexit and challenges for EU financial services policy
Posted: Fri, 28 Apr 2017 06:30:10 +0100, By:

The FCA Mission 2017
Posted: Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:25:10 +0100, By:

Legal Shorts 21.04.17 including MiFID II: European Parliament concerns about SIs and EMIR: ESMA opinion on portfolio margining
Posted: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:30:09 +0100, By:

Passporting into the UK
Posted: Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:30:09 +0100, By:

Legal Shorts 07.04.17 including Government publishes White Paper on Brexit and MiFID II: FCA policy statement on implementation
Posted: Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:30:09 +0100, By:

Shareholders' agreement - points to consider
Posted: Wed, 05 Apr 2017 06:30:10 +0100, By: